Toll Free: (800) 875-7447

Jamaica: (876) 627-9486

Darnell Gardener

Broker

Licensed in Florida, Georgia, and Jamaica

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(954) 638-6028

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

dgardener@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Michelle Reid

Office Manager

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(954) 854-8120

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

Mreid@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Carlette Richards

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(786) 608-3367

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

crichards@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Shantel Fullwood

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(561) 376-6777

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

sfullwood@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Love, Cathy Moore

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(757) 407-2711

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

Clove@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Carolyn Graham-Civil

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(561) 403-4969

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

Cgraham@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

April Grant

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(310) 849-3708

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

Agrant@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida

Andrew Lue

Andrew Lue

Realtor

Licensed in Jamaica

Office-Number:

(876) 627-9486

Mobile:

(876) 420-1344

Fax:

Email:

Alue@1stsp.com

Location:

Jamaica

Tiffany Reid real estate

Tiffany Reid

Realtor

Licensed in Florida

Office-Number:

(561) 257-2767

Mobile:

(954) 625-0629

Fax:

(877) 216-3783

Email:

Treid@1stsp.com

Location:

Florida